~ A Whole New World…



For you who’s gazing at the same sky

🙂    🙂    🙂

A story that doesn’t go as planned is like when nothing is ever successfull
But if it means that I live on for sake of you who’s yet to be seen
Then I’ll hide my unhealable wound with a smile
Have hope for the future despite an unerasable past
and try to take a bigger step foward than yesterday
I want to find the love of my life song

If I could forget
Then I’d like to try loving someone and move on
I promise this is my last wish
Even if it’s a long way around
I’m alone, just searching for you

The warmth between hand to hand is guiding my heart now
I want to see you who’s gazing at the same sky

Someday, I’d want someone to depend on,
If only you were here for me now
But I can’t say it, you are not here
Again and again, your smile appears before my eyes
You’d laugh with your nouth wide open
Seeing that, I’d sing when it makes me laugh too
I want to believe that a miracle by chance is sure to come
Reach a far, this melody line

If there is fate
I want to take a risk, since I can’t go back
and I’ll move on from this place
Please let me be by your side
I’ve been alone, just searching for you

Say, tell me
Say, what should I do to meet you again?
I want to see you
Where are you now? Let me know

The brilliant light is going to guide us
Holding the same sadness, for the sake of meeting you
The brown leaves fall and scatter, with a light tint of red
When covered by the wind, it would link us together
Wherever you are, I’ll dash there
If only I could reach you, right now

The warmth between hand to hand is guiding my heart now
I want to see you who’s gazing at the same sky

by : Azu feat Spontania ~ Onaji Sora Mitsumeteru Anata ni

it’s wonderfull right? we can see the same sky… although we stay in different places


Leave a Reply

