~ A Whole New World…



Karakter music orang lab bulan May

Ini ada lagu baru yang dibawa mas snior di lab dan dicopy di kompi lab. Kami bisa muter kalo pas malem, soalnya pak prof dan bos mandor uda pulang~ jadi kami yang berkuasa, wakakaka…

Berikut saya posting lagunya plus lyricnya. Tapi lyric kali ini in english, bukan dalam bahasa aselinya (baca:korea). Jadi kita bisa ngerti arti lagu ini, hehe. Tapiiii, maap banget ye~ lagu yang ptama itu saya translate-kan pake gugel translate, haha. Jadi agak sedikit ga karuan…hehehe

Ada 2 lagu yang sering kami puter berulang2. Bener-bener berulang-ulang. Jadi selama sjam cuman 2 lagu yang kami puter. Kalo ga diprotes sama pendengar lain, kami ga bakalan pindahin tuh…hihihi

Kalo mas snior lagi suka lagu ini :

고백 (Confession) – Hot Potato

My heart cold cold months
Dugien too bad you put like this to go towards
The moon is beckoning me to come
I’m talking into my ear at the moment is that moment
Best favorite yellow dress with a flower in his hand
I to stop laughing at you turning into a more
This is not what my mind this is not what
I’ve got a good answer for 500 kinds of prepared
I’m not saying that the common
More than ready to say he’d get romantic and sweet
Cold night air to breath
Both have to close your eyes I see your look I can not walk
Walking on a cloud that you’re not exaggerating, but I’ve learned
Ever since I learned everything I have changed my whole
This is not what my mind this is not what
I’ve got a good answer for 500 kinds of prepared
I’m not saying that the common
More than ready to say he’d get romantic and sweet
Keep an eye on me, please listen to me
And even if I can not believe you and love you as much as

Sedangkan saya~ yang ini :

버블 러브 (Bubble Love) – MC Mong (MC몽) & Seo In Young (서인영)

I love you there’s nothing more precious than you
I love you more than anyone in the world
Met along the light in the sky
The one and only person meant for me

Pop pop our popping bubble love
Like a kiss gathered lips blowing bubble gum
Wondering if you know my feelings
Though I don’t eat, just looking at your face makes me full
One step, Two step in one more step
Open your heart up just a little more
Just listening to your voice makes me happy
Don’t hang up, let’s talk 5 minutes more
This sweet bubble love is so sweet
Like your transparent heart it’s so clean
Crystal clear running towards you up in the air blow it blow it
Don’t be afraid blow it away push away all your worries
Our promise to comfort each other like a mothers magic hand that cures right away

The worlds a jungle, harsh thorn-ed bush
In between a building that blocks me
My body and soul’s increasing healing effect
You’re the best gift from this land
I’ll live on for you I will never stop
Even tears I’ll never make it drop
Love’s water drop to put everything in
The growing bubble love never let it pop
Though walking on the road, though I’m eating
Though I’m falling asleep from being tired, I can only think of you
Though I’m broadcasting, though I’m writing lyrics
Even while singing I only think of you
Now spring is here even to the bitter me
Like the water drop, become transparent
Light is only brighter inside darkness (Become brighter)
You staying by my side becomes even brighter (Even brighter)

Bboong bboong lifted I be keepin’ it up
I keep learning the way to protect love
My love is transparent bubble bubble love
My love is transparent bubble bubble love love

I love you there’s nothing more precious than you
I love you more than anyone in the world
Met along the light in the sky
The one person only meant for me

OK, saya tambahin beberapa lagu yang labmate saya banget ya~ tapi ga pake lyric. Ada 2 labmate yang saya identifikasi suka lagu-lagu dibawah ini :



Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. This is good website, so go bloging and success

    | Reply Posted 4 years, 3 months ago


Leave a Reply

