~ A Whole New World…



Lady Di

Sewaktu mendengarkan lagunya Candle In The Wind ~ Elton John…

me : Do you know this song?

mas snior : yes~ I know

me : Elton John made this song for Lady Di

mas snior : What??!!! Already die?

me : Who’s die? Lady Di?

mas snior : What did you say about Elton John?

me : Elton John made this song for Lady Di~

mas snior : Elton John???!!! [suprise]

me : Yes, Elton John

mas snior : wear eyeglass… and gay..??

me : Oh, Is he gay?

mas snior : hmmm… I think Elton John is still alive

me : Yes~ he’s still alive

mas snior : So, why did you say he’s already die?

me : Who said? I said, Elton John made this song for Lady Di

mas snior : Already Die?

me : LADY DI~~~~ !!!! Do you know Lady Di???!!!

mas snior : Aaaahhh~~~~ you said Lady Di? I though Already Die…

me : ….. [hol~]

Hahahaha~

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * wien says:

    haduh dasar org korea ya, kebiasaan ngomong disatu2in ‘n gak jelas kedengerannya. mbak bilang lady di, disangka already die. wkakakak

    | Reply Posted 6 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

